Different awards and scholarships are given to deserving and meritorious students for curricular and extra-curricular activities. These scholarships and awards are mostly given by benevolent donors and well wishers of the school and Bharat Sevashram Sangha.
1) Nagendra Nath and Radharani Dutta memorial prize for academic and Co-curricular activities
2) Kumudini Devi Smriti Scholarship .
3) 'Jayanti Devi Smriti Puraskar’
4) Saurav Sen Memorial Art Competition
5) Partha Dutta Momorial Award
6) 'Sukdeo Maulik Scholarship'